• Baptiste Bassot

Webinar: 4 Paths to Establishing a Planning Platform

4 Paths to Establishing a Planning Platform

Date:

September 17, 2020

Format:

45-min presentation + Q&A

Time: 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM PDT

(1:00 PM – 2:00 PM EDT)

(6:00 PM - 7:00 PM BST)

Register for WebinarSpeakers

Cody Johnson, Sr. Solutions Consultant, Workday

Zach Vigil, CBAE Executive, Workday

Can't attend? Register and we'll send you the recording.



Everybody plans...so let them, and help them do it better.

In this webinar we’ll show you how to establish a powerful planning ‘platform,’ complete with separate models each department can own, all integrated and synced to your central corporate finance plan (a single source of truth).

We’ll cover how planning can be integrated and connected across:

Workforce. Skills plans and models for reopening

Sales. Quota setting and territory optimization

Operations. IT, Marketing spend, R&D, anything material

Can't attend? Register anyway and we'll send you the recording.

Register here

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Our new company brochure

The team has work on a new company brochure to better represent who we are and what we do to help others! Please have a look and give us feedbacks! thank you